Average Rating

4.8 out of 5 stars from 16 Reviews.

Reviews and Ratings:



Reviewed on 09 May 2019 by Lawrence T. Wilcox

Thanks for Providing the most useful collections.


Reviewed on 14 May 2019 by Anthony Dixon

Awesome templates and themes with full of great works!! I really appreciate this Bundle pack... :)


Reviewed on 17 May 2019 by Richard H. Ward

I don't like html but for reseller hosting website using wordpress. I read many forums its a bad solution. first because security reasons, then you need any week update wordpress or wp-plugins, then you need bridge plugin between whmcs and wordpress. so I decide using html template for install I need 60 seconds change text very simple with any editor. Thank you so much for this best html web hosting templates collection! :)


Reviewed on 17 May 2019 by Jeffrey Miller

Great themes and easy to work with to make customizations. Thanks!!!


Reviewed on 19 May 2019 by Michael Young

Very impressed with this awesome collection of web hosting templates and themes. great work!!! cheers ;)


Reviewed on 21 May 2019 by John Conway

Great collection.. Thank you for standing behind for us! carry on.. :) :) :)


Reviewed on 22 May 2019 by Ernest S. Talkington

I highly recommend this to anybody looking for a good solid hosting templates.


Reviewed on 23 May 2019 by Henry Kissner

Very happy with this developer. Thank you again!


Reviewed on 23 May 2019 by Wayne Jones

Excellent design, very complete on features, flexible, performant, well coded and good documentation available on every templates and themes. I love all of them. thanks great work.


Reviewed on 27 May 2019 by Michael Matthew

Hello, The Web Hosting Mega Collection is more than perfect, thank you. :-} ... I was wondering buy more...


Reviewed on 07 Jun 2019 by Daniel Andrew

Will you guys be adding more bundle pack in the future ??? I would like to buy more from you guys! :-)


Reviewed on 12 Jun 2019 by Petey Cruiser

very very very happy with this bundle pack... thank you so much.


Reviewed on 17 Jun 2019 by Brock Lee

Guys plz add more templates on this bundle pack!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks you're doing a good job.


Reviewed on 21 Jun 2019 by Ethan Samuel

A complete bundle pack for all I needs. many many thanks.


Reviewed on 30 Jun 2019 by Benjamin Joshua

Everything good, thanks...


Reviewed on 06 July 2019 by Tyler Gabriel Jr.

Thank you so much for the collection. Appreciate your hard work.




Add Your Feedback And Rating
How would you rate this product?

Name:
Email: ( email address will be private & for further contact )
Review: